RIDE TV GO

Subscription:

RIDE TV GO Services require paid subscriptions to access.  By signing up for a subscription, you agree that your subscription will be automatically renewed and, unless you cancel your subscription, you authorize us to charge your payment method for the renewal term.  Your RIDE TV GO membership will continue month-to-month and automatically renew until terminated. To use the RIDE TV service you must have Internet access and a RIDE TV GO ready device and provide us with one or more Payment Methods. "Payment Method" means a current, valid, accepted method of payment, as may be updated from time to time and which may include payment through your account with a third party. You must cancel your membership before it renews each month in order to avoid billing of the next month's membership fees to your Payment Method.

We may offer a number of membership plans, including special promotional plans or memberships offered by third parties in conjunction with the provision of their own products and services. We are not responsible for the products and services provided by such third parties. Some membership plans may have differing conditions and limitations, which will be disclosed at your sign-up or in other communications made available to you. You can find specific details regarding your RIDE TV GO membership by visiting our website and reviewing your Account Details.

Free Trial:

From time to time, we may offer a free trial subscription for RIDE TV GO.  If you register for a free trial subscription, we will begin to bill your account when the free trial subscription expires, unless you cancel your subscription before that time. The free trial period of your membership lasts for a period specified during sign-up and is intended to allow new and certain former members to try the service. We will charge your Payment Method for your monthly membership fee at the end of the free trial period and your membership will automatically renew monthly unless you cancel your membership prior to the end of the free trial period.

Billing and Cancellation:

Billing Cycle. The membership fee for RIDE TV GO and any other charges you may incur in connection with your use of the service, such as taxes and possible transaction fees, will be charged on a monthly basis to your Payment Method on the calendar day corresponding to the commencement of the paying portion of your membership until your membership is cancelled. Membership fees are fully earned upon payment. In some cases your payment date may change, for example if your Payment Method has not successfully settled or if your paid membership began on a day not contained in a given month. You can see your next billing date in your Account Settings on RIDE TV GO.

Payment Methods. To use RIDE TV GO, you must provide one or more Payment Methods. You can update your Payment Methods by going to the "Account" page. We may also update your Payment Methods using information provided by the payment service providers. Following any update, you authorize us to continue to charge the applicable Payment Method(s). You authorize us to charge any Payment Method associated to your account in case your primary Payment Method is declined or no longer available to us for payment of your subscription fee. You remain responsible for any uncollected amounts. If a payment is not successfully settled, due to expiration, insufficient funds, or otherwise, and you do not cancel your account, we may suspend your access to the service until we have successfully charged a valid Payment Method. For some Payment Methods, the issuer may charge you certain fees, such as foreign transaction fees or other fees relating to the processing of your Payment Method. Check with your Payment Method service provider for details.

Cancellation. You can cancel your RIDE TV GO subscription at any time, and you will continue to have access to RIDE TV GO through the end of your monthly billing period. We do not provide refunds or credits for any partial-month membership periods or unwatched RIDE TV GO content. To cancel, go to the "Account" page on our website and follow the instructions for cancellation. If you cancel your membership, your account will automatically close at the end of your current billing period.

Changes to the Price and Subscription Plans. We reserve the right to change our subscription plans or adjust pricing for our service or any components thereof in any manner and at any time as we may determine in our sole and absolute discretion. Except as otherwise expressly provided for in these Terms of Use, any price changes or changes to your subscription plan will take effect following notice to you.

Refunds. Refunds may be applicable when a billing error occurs, such as billing after cancellation, billing more than once in the same billing cycle, etc. or when RIDE TV deems appropriate (e.g., your access to RIDE TV GO is unavailable for days due to technical difficulties). The amount and form of any refunds, and the decision to provide them, are at RIDE TV’s sole and absolute discretion. Payments for your monthly subscription are nonrefundable and there are no refunds or credits for partially used periods. Following any cancellation, however, you will continue to have access to the service through the end of your current billing period. Questions and refund requests can be submitted at Support.VHX.TV

Terms. We may need to make changes to these Terms from time to time for many reasons. For example, we may need to reflect updates in how RIDE TV GO works or changes in the law. You should look at these Terms regularly, which are posted on the RIDE TV GO Site at RIDETVGO.com/Terms. If we make a material change to these Terms, we will notify you by posting a notice on the RIDE TV and/or RIDE TV GO Site. If you are a registered user, we will also send an email to the email address you most recently provided to us prior to the material change taking effect. Therefore, it is important that you keep your account information, including email address, updated. Any material change to these Terms will be effective automatically 30 days after the revised Terms are first posted or, for users who register or otherwise provide opt-in consent during this 30-day period, at the time of registration or consent, as applicable.