The Last Leg of the Ruidoso Triple Crown Series

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 10:30am
by Meg Drake

It’s the last leg of the Ruidoso #RaceToRiches Triple Crown Series, the coveted All American Derby and Futurity Finals!

Don’t miss a minute of the racing action! Watch both of the races LIVE on RIDE TV starting with the All American Derby Finals on Sunday, September 4th at 3pm CT (4pm ET, 2pm MT) and concluding with the All American Futurity Finals, Monday, September 5th at 4pm CT (5pm ET, 3pm MT).

You can watch RIDE TV on the following television providers….

DISH, channel 248

DISH Latino, channel 248

CenturyLink Prism, channels 669 & 1669

Windstream, channels 674 & 1674

Armstrong, channels 235 & 489

and Shentel, channel 370

 

Don’t see your provider? Visit https://ridetv.com/ and click the request tab at the top of the page to request your provider carry RIDE TV!

 

See you at the track!